Staff list 2017-2018


Principal: Miss Louise Davidson

Vice Principal: Mrs Jo Witham


Upper School Director: Mrs Maria Hall


Y6CW: Mrs Yasmin Smith

Y6MH: Mrs Maria Hall

Y5BF: Mrs Bev Franks

Assistant Teachers: Mrs Bev Le Floch, Mr Ethan Wilson, Mrs Audrey Ho

Y4BP: Mr Ben Powell

Y4HY: Miss Henar Yerro

Assistant Teacher: Mrs Lacy Morris

Trainee Teacher: Miss Nicola Smith

Y3CJ: Miss Carla Johnstone

Y3CB: Miss Chloe Brierley

Assistant Teacher: Mrs Nicky Coles

Spanish Teacher: Miss Henar Yerros


Lower School Director: Mrs Rachael Cottam


Y2RC: Mrs Rachael Cottam

Y2RB: Miss Rosie Bramall

Y1: Miss Anna Thomas

Assistant Teachers: Miss Tina Cottam, Mrs Martin


Early Years Director: Miss Louise Davidson

Reception: Mrs Lynne Machin

Reception/Y1: Miss Natalie Ashton/ Mrs Jo Witham (Vice Principal)

Assistant Teachers: Mrs Steph Cupit, Mrs Julia Farrell (am only)

Nursery Manager: Miss Charlotte Williams

Nursery Deputy Manager: Mrs Karen Chambers

Assistant Teachers: Mrs Michelle Stockley, Miss Emily Brunt, Miss Donna Long, Miss Beth Wright


Extended Services Manager: Miss Tina Cottam

Extended Services Assistants: Mrs Elaine Wooding, Mrs Margaret Sanderson, Miss Beth Wright, Mr Ethan Wilson, Mrs Lacy Morris, Ms Filiz Dervish, Mrs Zoe Hart

Family Support Worker: Mrs Michele Wright

Senior Midday Supervisor: Ms Filiz Dervish

Midday Supervisors: Mrs Sue Armstrong, Mrs Elaine Buxton, Mrs Tracey Kimble, Mrs Jo Pressley, Mrs Audrey Ho, Mrs Bev Le Floch, Mr Wilson, Miss Cottam, 

Office Manager: Mrs Jane Guest

Administration Assistants: Ms Sarah Fisher and Mrs Elaine Wooding

Site Manager: Mr Chris Franks


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator: Clare Stones

Clare is not based on site so if you would like to contact her please do so by email: